Saturday classes…

Gosh.I can’t believe that we’re having classes tomorrow.I mean,sure,school is getting a lot better than home because I get to be with my friends and learn something new.BUT SATURDAY CLASSES???AND THERE ARE CLASSES AGAIN ON MONDAY?!?!?!

But I guess tomorrow wouldn’t be so bad.My classmate Ivy said that the advisers are going to announce the Top 10 tomorrow.I don’t know if Ivy’s only fooling with me(like she always does).I’m really looking forward to getting to the top this year.

Here’s a video,anyways:

And here’s a picture(it’s a bit violent but I find it funny):

75087_465186080203786_1703163003_n

~Rainbow

 

Leave a Reply

