What happened today(and yesterday)

Celebrated Family Day…was it yesterday?Yeah,when it comes to forgetting,I’m a total WINNER.

But anyway,yesterday was pretty good.Won a game(too easy),but I got the WORST prize anyone could ask for.I’d rather swap for a picture frame.We had to leave early after lunch.

Well,today was pretty bad.We actually practiced for Foundation Day from morning to DISMISSAL,which was a bad thing because I ran out of water earlier than I predicted.And what’s worse is that I had to lead the opening prayer for the “Parenting Seminar”.I got really nervous,but I managed to finish that prayer,anyway.

After the seminar came the Card Distribution.I got pretty good grades(not pretty good,VERY GOOD) and I’m sure that I’m on the top spot this time.

That’s pretty much all of it.I’m really sorry for making this blog as my journal.I really have no one to share my experiences with.Thanks for reading!

~Rainbow

Leave a Reply

