SUMMER.

So my summer’s been nice for a while.I barely go out,since I really have no one to hang out with.And I barely take my eyes off the computer. *facepalm*

Anyway,the highlights was wasted in the beginning of vacation,which was a shame because I was really looking forward to a better summer.We went to this resort in my province.I really don’t know how to swim so I couldn’t go to the beach.Besides,the beach was so full of people and trash.I couldn’t walk on the wet sand without saying,”Yucky.”.The swimming pools were fine,and the smaller pool was just below my chest.

Mom said we will go to a resort again,at the last weeks of summer,maybe?She wasn’t sure.

Sorry if I don’t post a lot.Read the post before this,if you want to know the reason.

~Rainbow

Leave a Reply

